Sunday, January 2, 2011

Oh, 2011. You'd better be better.

2010 kind of blew. Like, big chunks of 2010 everywhere.

2011, you better step up your game, cuz it's not looking to hawt for you either.

New Year's Resolutions (kinda):
  • Lose weight. And by that, I mean not gain anymore. And by that I mean, actually use the gym membership that I'm paying $35 a month for. And by that I mean, get my lazy ass off the couch, and actually do something. I would like to lose all the weight I gained while living with Aaron (50ish lbs).
  • I would like to start Christmas shopping in January. By the time the holidays come around, we don't have any money left, and it's very stressful to be the only person in your family who doesn't give gifts.
  • I would like to save money. New budget starts today!
  • Have more sex, so Aaron won't kill me. :p
  • I would like to start loving myself, more than I love others. I'm not sure what exactly that will entail, and I know it will be hard work, but I really really want to start loving myself. I don't think I've ever really done that.

Anyone out there have any good Resolutions? Anyone ever actually do something they resolve to do?

No comments:

Post a Comment